Hello beauties, in the times of the balances much I pried the web, discovering new brands.
Zalando recently, I was very attracted by Lola Ramona, a brand very particular, based on a style PIN UP, have been hit frequently by Pin Up, is a very special kind.
I went immediately to the site, I was very surprised by the products, unique, never before seen in shops or another. I was very impressed by the shoes, absolutely fabulous, what about the bags? Magnificent, many models, in fact spoiled for choice! I could use a credit card limit!
There are many shops Lola Ramona, , here you will find signs!
You can make a purchase on the website!i 
My arrival, I could not wait for the mailman to come!
I open the package and ….. here my shoes and my bag, good quality, leather, attention to detail, unique!
I feel almost Pin Up I too now!
The shoes are very comfortable, I took one size larger than usual, and fit perfectly!
The bag is very large, also excellent for travel.
If you too are looking for something unique, visit, or go into their stores.
Let me know what you think and ….. pass the word!
 

 
 

 

 

