Innovative and powerful massager Sola, slim and stylish! Sync is designed with a long handle extra that allows you to reach all areas difficult to reach areas such as the neck, back and shoulders.

Sync comes with a wireless remote control that allows you to select different speeds with ease massage! This allows us to find exactly what we’re looking for.
Fully rechargeable and 100% soft silicone.
I must say that I really like, I’ve tried both the package and on the back and the result is a state of pure relaxation, I do not think they can do without!
Aesthetically it is very beautiful, I really like the color and the material it is made is of quality, the use is really very easy, a few seconds are enough for total relaxation.
The remote is really very comfortable, it allows to use it even from afar.
I suggest you take a look here!

DSC_0018

DSC_0003

DSC_0004

DSC_0015

DSC_0005

DSC_0001

DSC_0002

 

