Lovers of fashion and beauty, are you there?

Do you love shoes and handbags? These are accessories that can not miss especially to us real women?

I love my new purchases, special and super cute is not it?

I love especially the bag with the eyes, I go really crazy, my friends loved it and I am very envious huh huh, in fact it is super cute! Then the quality is excellent.

The shoes are very comfortable, I find chic! What do you think?

These my purchases I made on amiclubwear.com them I must say that I like so much of the site, are always undecided! Shipping is super fast, and it is very important!

You knew the site?

Remember that in addition to shoes and bags must have with us a scrub, preferably natural, like what you see in the picture, Scrub Love, a truly valuable natural srub not make ever less, just gently rub it on your body to have a very smooth and soft skin, is great for those who have ingrown hairs, I recommend him one day before waxing, you will see results!

Champagne Pointed Toe Single Sole Pump Heels Patent

shoes1

shoes2

Grey Faux Leather Eye Patches Handbag

Pewter Lace Up Oxford Flats Metallic Faux Leather

bag2

bag1

shoes3

Navy Stripe Canvas Tote Handbag

bag3

