A few days ago I already talked the vase that lights up and that we can also be used via an App by gearbest.com.

Shipping as always fast and very accurate, yesterday arrived, are very satisfied, it is really so beautiful!

Just tap the power button, then choose the one for the color that you love.
No batteries required, just load it on his bed for a few hours!

Easy to use, it gives a nice relaxed atmosphere in the house.Excellent quality, the vessel is made of glass, very resistant. The flowers I like them all along and now I have one more excuse to always have at home!

Thanks to an ‘App can choose the color from my couch, is a brilliant thing is not it?

I can play with the app and while playing the vase changes color!

If you like you can buy it by clicking here!

Here you will find the video!

 

DSC_0028

 

DSC_0015

 

lamp2

 

DSC_0006

lamp3

 

DSC_0029

 

